Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samuel L. Gettler, MD -  - Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology

Advanced Medical and Cosmetic Dermatology

Samuel L. Gettler, MD

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Stamford, CT

10 total reviews

Dr. Samuel L. Gettler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Gettler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Gettler is very thorough and remembered me as a patient and the different medications I am on. He has helped me clear up my acne. I am most impressed by his email communication and the expertise of his front office.
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Gettler is responsive caring and was able to get appt in a timely fashion Would recommend him to anyone
OCTAVIO O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Me pareció muy rápido y profecional desde el momento que entrad a la oficina .gracias
CLIFFORD B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Gentler is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent!! Friendly Staff!! Great Doctor!! Will be back for my annual visit next Year. Thanks!!!!!
BRIAN W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Efficient and thorough service!
TISHA C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very smart and honest dermatologist. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Gettler for years. We are always able to schedule a timely appointment and never have a long wait because he does not triple book. Dr. Gettler is a very efficient and experienced physician whom I highly recommend. We have even taken our parents to see Dr. Gettler who carefully cared for their skin diseases and conditions.
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
MARGARET L.
Submitted 12/01/21
He was very professional, on time, courteous and efficient. He diagnosed and then prescribed two topical medications. Going on past history of successful diagnosis and treatment, I assume this will alleviate my condition.
HSIAOLIEN C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Gettler is very good.